Heise logo
Home | Contact Us
Click for Products. Click for Where To Buy. Click for Technical Information. Click for News & Events. Click for Contact Us. Click for About Us.
U.S. Representatives
U.S. and International Sales Offices
International Reps & Distributors
 

Print Page  |  Email Page


U.S. and International Sales Offices

 

 
U.S. HEADQUARTERS

Ashcroft Inc.
250 East Main St.
Stratford, CT 06614-5145
203-378-8281 (Phone)
203-385-0408 (Fax)
heise@ashcroft.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES

Brazil
Willy Instrumentos de Medicao e Controle Ltda
An Ashcroft Inc. Company
Rua Joao Pessoa, 620
09520-000 Sao Caetano Do Sul, Sao Paulo, Brazil
55-11-4224-7412 (Phone)
55-11-4224-7477 (Fax)
email: contato@ashcroft.com
www.ashcroft-sudamerica.com
Contact: Ricardo Barbosa
(P) 55-11-4224-7483
(F) 55-11-4224-7477
ricardo.barbosa@ashcroft.com

Mario Filippetti
Mario.filippetti@ashcroft.com

China
Ashcroft Instruments (Suzhou) Co. Ltd.
Blk 3 Phase 1A
Ascendas Lin-hu Industrial Square
1508 Lin-hu Avenue
Wujiang Fenhu Economic Zone
Wujiang China 215211
86-512-6326-9101 (Phone)
86-512-6326-9105 (Fax)
www.ashcroft.com.cn
Contact: sales@ashcroft.com.cn


France
Ashcroft Instruments GmbH Sales Office
48, Chemin des Landes
69700 Montagny, France
33 (0) 9 65 32 71 31 (Phone)
33 (0) 4 72 39 10 57 (Fax)
www.ashcroft.eu

Contact: Ashcroft.france@wanadoo.fr
Jacky Lecamus

Mobile Phone: 33 (0) 6 08 21 53 80

Germany
Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
Postfach 11 20, D-52490 Baesweiler, Germany
Max-Planck-Strasse 1
D-52499 Baesweiler, Germany
49-24-01-8080 (Main Number)
49-24-01-808 125 (Fax)
Contact: sales@ashcroft.com
www.ashcroft.eu

Dietmar Heinen
(P) 49-24-01-808-165
(F) 49-24-01-808-125
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Joerg Mueller
Joerg.mueller@ashcroft.com

Mexico
Ashcroft Instruments Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
General Mariano Arista No. 54 Nave 8
Col. Argentina Poniente
Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo
11230 Mexico City, Mexico
52-55-5082-3030 (Main Number)
52-55-5082-3060
52-55-5082-5053
52-55-5027-5360
52-55-5027-4434
52-55-5082-3027 (Fax)
Contact: Javier Mendieta
Jmendieta@ashcroft.com.mx
Javier Cell #: 011-521-555-4359478

Norma Mendoza
nmendoza@ashcroft.com.mx

Singapore

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
Block 1004, Toa Payoh North, #07-15/17
Singapore 318995
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: John Wong
John.wong@ashcroft.com.sg

Joe Tan
Joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg


United Kingdom

Ashcroft Instruments GmbH Sales Office
Cambridge Office
Unit 17 & 18 William James House
Cowley Road
Cambridge CB4 0WX
44-1223-395500 (Phone)
44-1223-395501 (Fax)
www.heise.com
Contact: sales@ashcroftuk.com


JOINT VENTURES

Saudi Arabia
AARICO
P.O. Box 12031, Jubail Ind. City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
966-3-341-0278 (Phone)
966-3-341-7624 (Fax)
Contact: D.R. Pai
drpai@aarico.net
(P) 966-3-341-0278 x 135
(F) 966-3-341-0696
www.ashcroft-alrushaid.com

Anil Kumar
anil@aarico.net
(P) 966-3-341-0278 x 141

Venezuela

Manufacturas Petroleras Venezolanas (MPV)
KM 7 Carretera A, El Mojan Calle 18
#15B355ZONA, Ind. Norte Sector Canchancha
Maracaibo Edo Zulia Venezuela
Maracaibo Office
58-261-757-9070/9762 (Phone
58-261-742-4372 (Phone)
58-261-757-9461 (Fax)
www.mapvensa.com


Carracus Office
58-212-782-7691 (Phone)
58-212-793-6962 (Phone)
58-212-793-0228 (Fax)
Contact: contactenos@mapvensa.com
Monica Moran

ventasmpv@telcel.net.ve
mmoran@mapvensa.com









Log In area
   
USERNAME
   
  PASSWORD  
   
  SUBMIT  
  Need help logging in?  
   

Join the Ashcroft Inc. Mailing List to Receive Announcements and Product Updates
Email:
For Email communication you can trust

youtube

 Update 3/21/20: As an essential business, Ashcroft will continue to operate and support our customers at this time. We do so by following all relevant local, state and federal guidelines to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 outbreak. 

 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update - CEO/President

Do you need product information or technical assistance? Call 203-385-0303 or email us at heise@ashcroft.com

Returning a Heise® Instrument for service or calibration?
Call 203-385-0253 for Return Authorization Instructions

Do you need pricing or checking order status? Call 203-385-0525

Need process, industrial or commercial grade pressure instrumentation?

Visit
www.ashcroft.com to view our full line of Ashcroft® pressure gauges, transducers, switches, digital indicators, isolation devices and more.

   © • Ashcroft Inc. • 250 East Main Street • Stratford, CT • 06614 • 800.328.8258 Privacy Policy | Legal Disclaimer